Notable updates to Sparkian
September 13, 2026
Delete your account
You can now permanently delete your Sparkian account, under Settings → General → Danger zone. See Account settings for what gets deleted and how workspace ownership is handled.
You can now permanently delete your Sparkian account, under Settings → General → Danger zone. See Account settings for what gets deleted and how workspace ownership is handled.